Elektrobud S.A.   ul. Nowopolna 10   67-400 Wschowa   tel. +48 65 547 66 00   fax +48 65 547 66 09   mail: wschowa@elektrobud.pl

Katarzyna Szwarc

tel. +48 65 547 66 00
mail: sekretariat@elektrobud.pl

Aleksandra Krajewska

tel. +48 65 547 66 90
mail: aleksandra.krajewska@elektrobud.pl

Tadeusz Suszczewicz

tel. +48 65 547 66 01
mail: tadeusz.suszczewicz@elektrobud.pl

Małgorzata Jachocka

tel. +48 65 547 66 02
mail: malgorzata.jachocka@elektrobud.pl

Mirosław Okoniewski

tel. +48 65 547 66 11
mail: miroslaw.okoniewski@elektrobud.pl

Piotr Litorowicz

tel. +48 65 547 66 10
mail: piotr.litorowicz@elektrobud.pl

Tadeusz Koleśnik

tel. +48 65 547 66 12
mail: tadeusz.kolesnik@elektrobud.pl

Max Kudriashov

tel. +48 65 547 66 30
mail: max.kudriashov@elektrobud.pl

Aleksandra Gałka

tel. +48 65 547 66 21
mail: aleksandra.galka@elektrobud.pl

Andrzej Okoniewski

tel. +48 65 547 66 31
mail: andrzej.okoniewski@elektrobud.pl

Marek Bernat

tel. +48 65 547 66 41
mail: marek.bernat@elektrobud.pl

Robert Ruszczak

tel. +48 65 547 66 42
mail: robert.ruszczak@elektrobud.pl

Marek Bazylewicz

tel. +48 65 547 66 96
mail: marek.bazylewicz@elektrobud.pl

Szymon Bazylewicz

tel. +48 65 547 66 60
mail: szymon.bazylewicz@elektrobud.pl

Rafał Bazylewicz

tel. +48 65 547 66 70
mail: rafal.bazylewicz@elektrobud.pl

Stanisław Chojan

tel. +48 65 547 66 62
mail: stanislaw.chojan@elektrobud.pl

Jan Grzeszkowiak

tel. +48 65 547 66 63
mail: jan.grzeszkowiak@elektrobud.pl

Bogdan Jankowski

tel. +48 65 547 66 64
mail: bogdan.jankowski@elektrobud.pl

Joanna Sznigir

tel. +48 65 547 66 73
mail: joanna.sznigir@elektrobud.pl

Bartosz Krzywulski

tel. +48 65 547 66 65
mail: bartosz.krzywulski@elektrobud.pl

Katarzyna Miszczyk

tel. +48 65 547 66 74
mail: katarzyna.miszczyk@elektrobud.pl

Adam Siodelski

tel. +48 65 547 66 72
mail: adam.siodelski@elektrobud.pl

Maciej Suleja

tel. +48 65 547 66 62
mail: maciej.suleja@elektrobud.pl

Michał Ścibor

tel. +48 65 547 66 61br> mail: michal.scibor@elektrobud.pl

Beata Bazylewicz

tel. +48 65 547 66 80
mail: beata.bazylewicz@elektrobud.pl

Dorota Kaźmierczak

tel. +48 65 547 66 82
mail: dorota.kazmierczak@elektrobud.pl

Agnieszka Bazylewicz

tel. +48 65 547 66 83
mail: agnieszka.bazylewicz@elektrobud.pl

Małgorzata Władaczyńska

tel. +48 65 547 66 85
mail: kadry@elektrobud.pl

Przemysław Walkowski

tel. +48 65 547 66 20
mail: magazyn@elektrobud.pl

Marcin Malanowski

tel. +48 65 547 66 03
mail: marcin.malnowski@elektrobud.pl

FORMULARZ KONTAKTOWY

DO GÓRY